You can choose to remove sharing, so that a contact who you previously shared a document with no longer sees that document.
To stop sharing:
1. Open the shared document. On the left are the contacts that you've shared it with.
2. Select the contact you want to unshare with. This will expand the collaboration area.
3. Select Feedback Options.
4. To stop sharing with the selected contact, choose an option:
- Unshare File: The contact will no longer be able to see this document, but you will still be able to view past comments here.
- Delete and Unshare: The contact will no longer be able to see this document, and you will no longer be able to see any past comments. All record of your collaboration will be removed from the system.
5. Select Confirm.
Article is closed for comments.